Digital print

52 pages

21 x 27cm

Collective zine by students of MA Illustration - Authorial Practice at Falmouth University. Submissions were invited on the theme of Repair - the topic of this year’s Annual Illustration Forum.

In order of appearance: Anna Logan, Emma-Jane Wilkinson, Martha Andrews, Abi Salter, Jenny Haywood, Hannah Nielsen, Carol Weir, Georgia Bailey, Chloe Hartnell, Tanya Hrabovska, Alice Megan Banfield, Hannah Waldron, Eva Segkou, Jesse Kay, Hope Jepson, Rosie Hearne , Justine Thorgood, Ashley Jennings, Yolanta Gawlik, Rose Lodge, Kayley Walker & Natasha Robinson.

Repair Zine

VAT Included